Patient Testimonials

What Our Patients Have To Say About Carolina Chiropractic Plus

Video Testimonials

Patient Reviews

Reviews From Around The Web

Facebook

  • positive review So thankful for everyone in the office from the time you enter the door until you leave every visit you know that they are doing their best to take care of you. I was being seen due to a recent car accident and I am very pleased with the care I have received.

    Lisa B. Avatar
    Lisa B.
    1/04/2021
  • positive review I have had the pleasure of coming to carolina for 4 years now. I truly love everyone here .my sciatic pain has subsided. My feet are feeling extremely better ( plantar fasciitis pain) . Dr. Brad and Dr. Mike are very helpful and willing to go the extra mile to help you. can't go wrong by coming to CCP!

    Gina G. Avatar
    Gina G.
    9/23/2020
  • positive review The staff at CCP is literally the best medical staff I've encountered! They're friendly, professional, courteous and truly CARE! I came here 9 months ago due to extreme headaches & dizziness that occurred on a daily basis, leaving me virtually dehabilitated. I was also experiencing carpal tunnel that left my hands numb all day. After just two visits, my symptoms were eliminated! If you have any skepticism about the results from chiropractic services, go see CCP! You won't be disappointed!

    Mandy C. Avatar
    Mandy C.
    8/17/2020
  • positive review I've had neck and back pain for 10 plus years I also have scoliosis. I've dealt with the pain until I finally broke down and made an appointment with Carolina chiropractor plus!! it was the best decision!! not only it is helping with pain management and quality of life.. it feels like a mini vacation / spa day every time I come in the door!! the therapies and adjustments are amazing!! The ladies always greet you with smiling friendly faces.. the doctors as well connect and work with you on one on one basis to help get down to the root of the problems you have. it is affordable. It doesn't feel like the normal dread of any other doctor appointment.. I look forward to coming to Carolina Chiropractor Plus ??

    Erica E. Avatar
    Erica E.
    8/12/2020
  • positive review The staff and the doctors are wonderful. They make you feel at home. They have helped me and my oldest son with our back pain. I used to have alot of pain in my lower back but since I've been going here it has helped me tremendously. I've done the cross fit training, massage chair, atm and being adjusted has really helped me. I don't have hardly any pain anymore and that helps a lot with my job. The program they set you on that goes with what you need to help you really does help. I would still be in a lot more pain than I have been if I hadn't come here. My son was having back pain as well and he's 14 yrs old. He uses the vibe plate, atm and gets adjusted as well and it helps him too. Thank you so much for helping us.

    Ginger O. Avatar
    Ginger O.
    8/06/2020
  • positive review Dr. Mike and all of the staff are so kind and helpful, my twins were born 2 months premature and are now both 15. My son needed help with his back and my daughter needed help with headaches everyday, both of their health has greatly improved since their visits began with Dr. Mike, and they both Love and trust their Dr. and our family has been impressed with the Love and care we have received, this team will be a part of our family for years to come❤️prayers and Blessings to this team ?

    Misty C. Avatar
    Misty C.
    7/21/2020
  • positive review Great staff who genuinely care about the well-being of their patients

    Really helped me when I was desperate for a solution, I can honestly say I am 95% better since getting treatment here and I highly recommend

    the price also doesn't break the bank and is definitely affordable, especially for something as important as the services they provide ?

    Luke A. Avatar
    Luke A.
    7/01/2020
  • positive review I have only have had 3 sessions and i woke up with no pain and this mental and physical peace I had not felt in 6 years of back pain every day! when it comes to people who work for your well being not just your money this place is a Blessing! I am grateful for my Abundance, truth reveal,Knowledge and Great people! Our God,our good will and determination for something better are Good! Humanity First!

    Catalina L. Avatar
    Catalina L.
    5/30/2020
  • positive review This place has been so helpful with my healing process being patient with me and giving me everything I need including answering all my questions. I really appreciate Dr.Mike for continuing to push me the throughout this process and all the other assistants for being nice and helpful as well ! I HIGHY recommend them they will not disappoint you ! They had me up and walking just in time for my senior pictures thank you all so much !

    Daja A. Avatar
    Daja A.
    5/19/2020
  • positive review When you first walk on the door they welcome you like family everyone treats you like you someone and will take the time to answer any questions you have. The treatment you get is awesome they also take the time to explain everything from day one so you can understand what's going on with your body and the goals that they put on paper to get you to the maximum performance. I recommend anyone who have in any kind of pain discomfort in your joints definitely give them a try they would definitely take care of you.

    Antoinne P. Avatar
    Antoinne P.
    2/26/2020

Google

  • I love this place. They’re very kid friendly. They also very flexible with your schedule. What chiropractic you know that has different stations for every part of your body that is bothering you. They are very concerned with you feeling and getting better. This is the best chiropractic care and place ever.

    Shina L. Avatar
    Shina L.
    2/26/2020
  • This place is amazing. The staff are so nice and friendly and make sure your visit there is nothing short of amazing. They don't rush to get you out, they take plenty of time with each patient. I would definitely recommend this office to anyone. Thanks for all you do for me!!!

    yoboi L. Avatar
    yoboi L.
    2/26/2020
  • The care I have received at Carolina Chiropractic has been and continues to be awesome. I feel so much better and can tell a big difference in my knees. I have very little pain now since I started treatment. Plus the team at Carolina Chiropractic make you feel like family. I always enjoy going to Carolina Chiropractic.

    Christine A. Avatar
    Christine A.
    12/26/2019
  • I love coming here for my adjustments! I’m always met with a smiling face, personalized care, and competent service. I had several questions when I started receiving my chiropractic care, Dr. Mike took the time to answer all of my questions and put my mind at ease. I would recommend Carolina Chiropractic Plus to everyone!

    Katlyn H. Avatar
    Katlyn H.
    12/26/2019
  • I have been going to chiropractors for years. This place puts a new standard for chiropractors . I was in a lot of pain with my lower back. I am very thankful a friend suggested this place. I feel better then I have in years!!! The staff and doctors are GREAT!!

    Cathy R. Avatar
    Cathy R.
    12/26/2019
  • Stop searching for a chiropractor!!! In all honesty, it’s difficult to give an appropriate description of this facility. This chiropractic office provides next level care. The services are specifically geared towards each client’s individual needs. Not to mention this is office! The team runs this practice BEYOND smoothly! Every member is not only knowledgeable but also genuinely enjoy their work and it really shows! This practice is unlike any other and should be #1 to visit for anyone in search of chiropractic care 🙂

    Jessica L. Avatar
    Jessica L.
    11/26/2019
  • I have worked in healthcare for over 20 years so I was very sceptical about Chiropractic services. This has been a wonderful experience. I wish I had done it much sooner. Physically I feel better. There are good days and bad, but that is to be expected. I think this particular practice works very well because it starts with focusing on your specific needs and doesn't just blindly do a full body adjustment. They also combine it with some physical therapy which is very helpful. It's a holistic balanced approach. The staff is wonderful. They are kind, friendly, up front, and honest. They work with you on everything. Everyone I have met there seems to genuinely be invested in your recovery. Wonderful place, wonderful staff.....I will be continuing my care here. I'm glad I tried them.

    Michelle L. Avatar
    Michelle L.
    7/26/2019
  • I've never been to a chiropractor before and I'm very sorry that I haven't. These people are fantastic! Extremely friendly, interested in the patient and very thorough. Dr Brad is so sweet. There's little to no wait time. And I'm feeling 100x better than when I started just a week ago. Thank you so much!

    Lisa G. Avatar
    Lisa G.
    6/26/2019
  • I LOVE Carolina Chiropractic Plus! The employees are so welcoming and inviting. They clearly explain all the techniques and machines they use. I also agree that a patient should treat the cause and not just cover the symptoms with meds. I was having horrible bladder issues and had thrown my back out. After just a few visits I could walk much better and had much more control over my bladder. I LOVE seeing Becca and Brandy's smiling faces when I come in the front door. They are so sweet and helpful! ?

    Jennifer O. Avatar
    Jennifer O.
    5/26/2019
  • Great Place ,excellent professional care I recently was in a accident in February, they are the greatest ,they have the most friendly staff , I have been going for regular maintenance for 11yrs they are just like Family. Thank you Dr Rich, Dr Brad , Dr Mike and all of the awesome staff, you guys Rock !!

    James w. Avatar
    James w.
    4/26/2019

BOOK YOUR APPOINTMENT FOR FAST RELIEF

At Carolina Chiropractic Plus, we are dedicated to offering our patients the best treatments available by using the highest grade cutting edge technology at our state-of-the-art facility. In addition to traditional chiropractic care, our office provides an integrate approach to health care spanning the entire rehabilitative and wellness spectrum.

You can call us today to make an appointment for your first exam, evaluation, consultation, and treatment with us. We know you will appreciate the comfortable, easy, tranquil environment we have created for you. If you are looking for a chiropractor near Shelby, Carolina Chiropractic Plus is the one for you. Book your appointment today using the buttons below.

New Patient Special Offer:
Examination, X-rays & Report of Findings for only $79
(Original Value of $250)

WP Feedback

Dive straight into the feedback!
Login below and you can start commenting using your own user instantly

Scroll to Top

Select Your Appointment Type And Schedule Your Date & Time Below

Free Phone Consultation
Clinic Appointment