Patient Testimonials

What Our Patients Have To Say About Carolina Chiropractic Plus

Video Testimonials

Patient Reviews

Reviews From Around The Web

Facebook

  • positive review The staff here are all amazingly down to earth. They knew who I was the first time I walked through the door even though they had never seen me(I arrived early).

    They treat your issues in a natural way and give you every solution to avoid medications and surgery.

    My experience here is far better than I could have ever imagined.

    I am already feeling positive results after the first visit. I'm here for a shoulder issue but they were able to show me that my root cause was something else that is very fixable. My personal plan will allow for me to address two other issues I didn't know I had at first.

    I highly recommend this place.

    Tre U. Avatar
    Tre U.
    3/26/2021
  • positive review I have been coming here off and on for several years! Everyone here are amazing and extremely friendly. Everyone wants you to feel better and to make sure that the experience while in the Clinic is Amazing! Thank you all for helping to become healthy and not in so much pain!

    Deedee W. Avatar
    Deedee W.
    3/16/2021
  • positive review I would highly recommend going to Carolina Chiropractic Plus. The doctors and staff are amazing and always have a great attitude. Before coming here I suffered from lower back pain and they have really helped me to not only manage the pain but to help to where I have little to no pain now. They always ask how you are feeling and if there is anything going on they will help as best as they can. Most people may think it hurts getting your neck and back popped but it actually feels good and I look forward to it every time.

    Keyona A. Avatar
    Keyona A.
    2/12/2021
  • positive review Dr. Brad is amazing! He adjusts our whole family. He’s very open, honest, knowledgeable, and always has great holistic alternatives/tips. The office staff is amazing as well. All very friendly and they do a great job of keeping the office clean and tidy. Very family friendly atmosphere! We always come in and they know us by name! Can’t recommend them enough!

    Christina E. Avatar
    Christina E.
    2/11/2021
  • positive review Prior to me going to Carolina Chiropractic Plus I was struggling with chronic lower back pain and insomnia ever since I was a child. It was a frustrating time dealing with the pain and discomfort and not knowing how to help myself. After the recommendation of a friend, everything has changed! Now, I have been able to sleep through the nights and I feel as though the pain in my lower back is beginning to diminish more and more after my appointments. I recommend Carolina Chiropractic Plus to everyone.

    Carlee W. Avatar
    Carlee W.
    2/10/2021
  • positive review I absolutely without a doubt recommend Carolina Chiropractic to anyone. My journey began when I called with no words, only sobs. I had exhausted all other options for my son who suffers from severe ADHD. I was at a loss. I was given a glimmer of hope as I made our first Neuro Feedback appt.
    There are no descriptive words that would do justice for the staff and doctors.....what they bring and offer to prople everyday is simply priceless.

    Cindy C. Avatar
    Cindy C.
    2/08/2021
  • positive review This place is amazing. The care that is given on a daily basis is astonishing. If more care takers operated at only half the care given here the world would be a better place. I came to them barely able to walk and stand and now just a short time later I’m working at almost 95% full strength that I was when I was in my 20’s. This place is full of wonderful people. Can’t thank them enough.

    Mark M. Avatar
    Mark M.
    2/08/2021
  • positive review Chiropractic Plus has been a game changer for me. Not only did they help me with my leg and hip pain but I also enrolled in the neuro feedback program they offer. Listen, if you suffer from anxiety or depression I highly recommend you give it a chance. I have seen amazing results and I am only halfway through my treatment program.

    Brad and the staff have been really good to me and I can't thank them enough for all they have done and how accommodating they have been. Thanks guys!

    Zach C. Avatar
    Zach C.
    2/08/2021
  • positive review I started here 2 years ago for Functional medicine and back pain and now both my boys go here too. Everyone is so nice it really is like a family. You feel right at home from the start. They also have a wide variety of the latest and greatest treatment options. I wouldn't go anywhere else!

    Jamie H. Avatar
    Jamie H.
    2/08/2021
  • positive review Me and my son have been coming here for a little under a year now and we absolutely love it! We feel like family the second we step foot in the door. My son is 11 months and has been coming since he was 3 months old. We always get adjusted by Dr. Brad and we wouldn’t ever go anywhere else. I recommend everyone coming here. I never knew it would benefit us as much as it has.

    Stephanie M. Avatar
    Stephanie M.
    2/05/2021

Google

  • I love this place. They’re very kid friendly. They also very flexible with your schedule. What chiropractic you know that has different stations for every part of your body that is bothering you. They are very concerned with you feeling and getting better. This is the best chiropractic care and place ever.

    Shina L. Avatar
    Shina L.
    2/26/2020
  • This place is amazing. The staff are so nice and friendly and make sure your visit there is nothing short of amazing. They don't rush to get you out, they take plenty of time with each patient. I would definitely recommend this office to anyone. Thanks for all you do for me!!!

    yoboi L. Avatar
    yoboi L.
    2/26/2020
  • The care I have received at Carolina Chiropractic has been and continues to be awesome. I feel so much better and can tell a big difference in my knees. I have very little pain now since I started treatment. Plus the team at Carolina Chiropractic make you feel like family. I always enjoy going to Carolina Chiropractic.

    Christine A. Avatar
    Christine A.
    12/26/2019
  • I love coming here for my adjustments! I’m always met with a smiling face, personalized care, and competent service. I had several questions when I started receiving my chiropractic care, Dr. Mike took the time to answer all of my questions and put my mind at ease. I would recommend Carolina Chiropractic Plus to everyone!

    Katlyn H. Avatar
    Katlyn H.
    12/26/2019
  • I have been going to chiropractors for years. This place puts a new standard for chiropractors . I was in a lot of pain with my lower back. I am very thankful a friend suggested this place. I feel better then I have in years!!! The staff and doctors are GREAT!!

    Cathy R. Avatar
    Cathy R.
    12/26/2019
  • Stop searching for a chiropractor!!! In all honesty, it’s difficult to give an appropriate description of this facility. This chiropractic office provides next level care. The services are specifically geared towards each client’s individual needs. Not to mention this is office! The team runs this practice BEYOND smoothly! Every member is not only knowledgeable but also genuinely enjoy their work and it really shows! This practice is unlike any other and should be #1 to visit for anyone in search of chiropractic care 🙂

    Jessica L. Avatar
    Jessica L.
    11/26/2019
  • I have worked in healthcare for over 20 years so I was very sceptical about Chiropractic services. This has been a wonderful experience. I wish I had done it much sooner. Physically I feel better. There are good days and bad, but that is to be expected. I think this particular practice works very well because it starts with focusing on your specific needs and doesn't just blindly do a full body adjustment. They also combine it with some physical therapy which is very helpful. It's a holistic balanced approach. The staff is wonderful. They are kind, friendly, up front, and honest. They work with you on everything. Everyone I have met there seems to genuinely be invested in your recovery. Wonderful place, wonderful staff.....I will be continuing my care here. I'm glad I tried them.

    Michelle L. Avatar
    Michelle L.
    7/26/2019
  • I've never been to a chiropractor before and I'm very sorry that I haven't. These people are fantastic! Extremely friendly, interested in the patient and very thorough. Dr Brad is so sweet. There's little to no wait time. And I'm feeling 100x better than when I started just a week ago. Thank you so much!

    Lisa G. Avatar
    Lisa G.
    6/26/2019
  • I LOVE Carolina Chiropractic Plus! The employees are so welcoming and inviting. They clearly explain all the techniques and machines they use. I also agree that a patient should treat the cause and not just cover the symptoms with meds. I was having horrible bladder issues and had thrown my back out. After just a few visits I could walk much better and had much more control over my bladder. I LOVE seeing Becca and Brandy's smiling faces when I come in the front door. They are so sweet and helpful! ?

    Jennifer O. Avatar
    Jennifer O.
    5/26/2019
  • Great Place ,excellent professional care I recently was in a accident in February, they are the greatest ,they have the most friendly staff , I have been going for regular maintenance for 11yrs they are just like Family. Thank you Dr Rich, Dr Brad , Dr Mike and all of the awesome staff, you guys Rock !!

    James w. Avatar
    James w.
    4/26/2019

Book Your Appointment For Fast Relief

At Carolina Chiropractic Plus, we are dedicated to offering our patients the best treatments available by using the highest grade cutting edge technology at our state-of-the-art facility. In addition to traditional chiropractic care, our office provides an integrate approach to health care spanning the entire rehabilitative and wellness spectrum.

You can call us today to make an appointment for your first exam, evaluation, consultation, and treatment with us. We know you will appreciate the comfortable, easy, tranquil environment we have created for you. If you are looking for a chiropractor near Shelby, Carolina Chiropractic Plus is the one for you. Book your appointment today using the buttons below.

New Patient Special Offer:
Examination, X-rays & Report of Findings for only $79
(Original Value of $250)

Scroll to Top

Select Your Appointment Type And Schedule Your Date & Time Below

Free Phone Consultation
Clinic Appointment